8th concert of the season

Ivan Parík: Musica pastoralis
Ludwig van Beethoven: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op. 61
Sergei Rachmaninoff: Symphony No. 2 in E minor, op. 27

The concert is broadcast live, please take your seat five minutes prior to the beginning of the concert at the latest.

Tickets at https://rtvs.sk/koncerty/#1

Buy a ticket